اتصل بنا

0091- 484 -40555005

0091- 484 -40555005

من نحن من نحن

فتح آلاف السنين من التاريخ والثقافة و
الضيافة والطبيعة.

بوابة مالابار عطلات الجندي. المحدودة هي شركة تأسست الوجهة الإدارة مع المكاتب التنفيذية متعددة في ولاية كيرالا. الوجهة الأكثر غرابة في الهند. مع رؤية لتنمو باعتبارها شركة إدارة الوجهات الشهيرة، وضعنا اتجاهات جديدة، ووضع معايير جديدة لأفضل الممارسات في صناعة السياحة، من خلال تجاوز توقعات العملاء.

مهمتنا هي لكسب الثقة والحفاظ على عملائنا في كل واحدة من الوجهات لدينا من خلال تقديم الخدمات التي تتجاوز معايير الصناعة وتوقعات العملاء. ونحن ملتزمون أيضا لتلبية احتياجات العملاء من خلال توفير المعرفة استثنائية المنتج، والحلول الإبداعية وفعالية التكلفة والقيمة في كل وسيلة قابلة للقياس. مع سجل حافل في رضا العملاء وخدمة، جنبا إلى جنب مع الوقت أقصر من الوصول للمطارات، فقد ارتفع عدد السياح بشكل مطرد. حققنا بنجاح مكانة في مجالات معينة مع السياح العرب القادمين إلى هذه السماء، بيئة لالعطلات والرعاية الصحية الايورفيدا أو عن أي نوايا أخرى جنبا إلى جنب مع السياحة. أن نتأكد من أن عطلتك يفعل بالضبط ما هو عليه يعني لللتجديد شباب الجسم والعقل والروح.

وليس هناك طريقة أفضل لرؤية ولاية كيرالا من خلال لنا:
نحن المخططين السفر سمعته الطيبة، مع سنوات من الخبرة تلبي حصرا لزبائن الخليج.

نحن نقدم حزم نظيفة الرصين، مع التوجيه المهني المتاحة في كل لفة من رحلتك. لدينا أدلة كفاءة ضليعا باللغة العربية وكذلك اللغة الإنجليزية، مما يوفر لك أكبر قدر من الاهتمام شخصية، لجعل تجربتك أحق. نحن نقدم المطار التقاط، وإسقاط، وضمان أن تبقى في أفضل الأماكن في كل مكان. الآن، كل ما عليك هو الحصول على اتصال معنا. وتتخذ بقية فقط بعد ذلك. ل، ونحن نحرص على الباقي.

لنا الأهداف
  • نحن سمعته الطيبة المخططين السفر،
  • الاجتماعات والحوافز.
  • الحصري جولات ذهابا وإيابا.
  • أفضل قيمة الفنادق والمنتجعات.
  • الفاخرة أسطول المركبات.
  • إنشاء واستكشاف وجهات جديدة.

مع التزام لخلق وتوفير أفضل قيمة لعملائنا، شركائنا وفريق العمل لدينا، ونحن في عطلات بوابة مالابار نرحب بكم لإطلاق الوجهة الأكثر غرابة

Call Us

0091- 484 -40555005

0091- 484 -40555005

About Us

Unlock millennia of history, Culture,
Hospitality & Nature.

Gateway Malabar Holidays Pvt. Ltd. is an established Destination Management Company with multi operational offices in Kerala. The most exotic destination of India. With a vision to grow as a renowned Destination Management Company, we set fresh trends, and establish new standards for best practices in the tourism industry, by exceeding customer expectations.

Our mission is to earn and maintain our clients trust at each one of our destinations by delivering services that exceed industry standards and customer expectations. We are also committed to meet client needs by providing exceptional product knowledge, creative solutions, cost effectiveness and value in every measurable way. With a proven track record in customer satisfaction and service, along with the shorter accessibility time from the Airports, the number of tourists have increased steadily. We have successfully made a niche into the areas particular with Arab tourists coming to this eco-heaven for holidaying, Ayurvedic health care or for any other intentions combined with tourism. We make sure that your holiday does exactly what it is meant for- To rejuvenate your body, mind and soul.

And there is no better way to see Kerala than through us:
We are reputed travel planners, with years of experience catering exclusively to the Gulf clientele.

We offer sober clean packages, with professional guidance made available at every lap of your journey. We have efficient guides well versed in Arabic as well as English, providing you with the most personalized attention, to make your experience worthier. We provide airport pick up, and drop, and ensure that you stay in the best places everywhere. Now, all you need is to get in touch with us. And just take rest after that. For, we shall take care of the rest.

Our objectives
  • We are reputed travel planners,
  • Meetings and Incentives.
  • Exclusive Round trip tours.
  • Best valued hotels and resorts.
  • Luxury Fleet of Vehicles.
  • Create and Explore new destinations.

With a commitment to create and provide the best value for our clientele, our partners and our team, we at Gateway Malabar Holidays welcome you to unlock the most exotic destination